CALL FOR POSTER presentations

            The prospective participants are requested to submit the extended abstracts on various aspects on the theme of the symposium (not exceeding 250 words) to the organizing secretary on or before February 15th, 2015. The abstract must be sent to
  • Preparation of Poster
       Authors are requested to prepare your poster according to the size of the poster board. The size of the poster board is 4 feet (height) x 3 feet (width).

Presenting Author, Other Authors, Senior Authors*(12pt, Normal)
Department Name, Institute name, Institute addresses (10pt, Normal)
E-mail: (9pt, Normal)
The one-page abstract should be typed in 12 point, Times New Roman, normal font, single space. Use A4 size paper with margins-top: 1 inch; bottom: 1 inch; left: 1.25 inches; and right:1.25 inches. Cite the reference in parentheses e.g. Kotha et al [1] in the text. Reference should be typed in point, normal front, and single space. The entire abstract including text, figures, equations, structures, schemes and references must be sent as a MS-WORD DOC file. The printed area should be 5.8 inches (W) × 9.7 inches (L).

Sample Abstract format : Click Here

For further more enquiry email us to
Renowned Speakers
  • Dr. A. Anand
    VIT University, Vellore
  • Dr. Arpita Yadav
    C.S.J.M. University, Kanpur
  • Dr. Bichitra K.Biswal
    National Institute of Immunology, New Delhi
  • Dr. Ganesh Venkataraman
    Sri Ramachandra University, Chennai
  • Dr. P. Gautam
    Anna University, Chennai
  • Dr. K. Gunasekaran
    University of Madras, Chennai
  • Dr. P. Gunasekaran
    Thiruvalluvar University, Vellore
  • Dr. N. Jeyakumar
    Bharathiar University, Coimbatore
  • Dr. R. Krishna
    Pondicherry University, Puducherry
  • Dr. M. Krishnan
    Bharathidasan University, Trichy
  • Dr. N. Manoj
    Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai
  • Dr. M. Michael Gromiha
    Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai
  • Dr. K. Muniyappa
    Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
  • Dr. Saikrishnan Kayarat
    Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Pune
  • Dr. K. Sekar
    Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
  • Dr. Shekhar C. Mande
    National Centre for Cell Science, Pune
  • Dr. T.P. Singh
    AIIMS, New Delhi
  • Dr. D. Sundar
    Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
  • Dr. Suresh Rayala
    Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai
  • Dr. B. K. Tiwary
    Pondicherry University, Pudhucherry
  • Dr. D. Velmurugan
    University of Madras, Chennai
  • Dr. Vikas Kumar Dubey
    Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati
  • Mr. R. Raghu
    Schrodinger GmbH, USA
  • Dr. Srinivasa Babu
    GE Healthcare Life Sciences

External Links