symposium THEme

                SBCADD’2015 is a National Symposium cum Workshop which focuses on enriching the growing scientific community consisting of budding young minds acting as a driving force in their research and also amalgamates researchers from all over the India and outside to strengthen the connections in all fields of Bioinformatics comprising of Structural and Molecular Biology, Computer Aided Drug Design and Pharmacogenomics. Structural Bioinformatics bridges and serve as medium connecting molecular and structural information on building macromolecular units to accelerate translational research comprising of the development and discovery of drugs against combating diseasing threatening the survival of the mankind. This Symposium cum Workshop is being organized from 24th to 27th February 2015. This four day event will feature primary lectures, poster presentation and workshop to a number of scientists and academicians dealing with basic science and allied parallel research. Participation at SBCADD’2015 will provide an excellent opportunity to keep up with the cutting-edge research in such enlivening topics mentioned above and to network with other members of our community. We cordially invite you to submit your paper, poster and participate in symposium cum workshop.  

SBCADD'2015 Photos

For further more enquiry email us to
Renowned Speakers
  • Dr. A. Anand
    VIT University, Vellore
  • Dr. Arpita Yadav
    C.S.J.M. University, Kanpur
  • Dr. Bichitra K.Biswal
    National Institute of Immunology, New Delhi
  • Dr. Ganesh Venkataraman
    Sri Ramachandra University, Chennai
  • Dr. P. Gautam
    Anna University, Chennai
  • Dr. K. Gunasekaran
    University of Madras, Chennai
  • Dr. P. Gunasekaran
    Thiruvalluvar University, Vellore
  • Dr. N. Jeyakumar
    Bharathiar University, Coimbatore
  • Dr. R. Krishna
    Pondicherry University, Puducherry
  • Dr. M. Krishnan
    Bharathidasan University, Trichy
  • Dr. N. Manoj
    Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai
  • Dr. M. Michael Gromiha
    Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai
  • Dr. K. Muniyappa
    Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
  • Dr. Saikrishnan Kayarat
    Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Pune
  • Dr. K. Sekar
    Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
  • Dr. Shekhar C. Mande
    National Centre for Cell Science, Pune
  • Dr. T.P. Singh
    AIIMS, New Delhi
  • Dr. D. Sundar
    Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
  • Dr. Suresh Rayala
    Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai
  • Dr. B. K. Tiwary
    Pondicherry University, Pudhucherry
  • Dr. D. Velmurugan
    University of Madras, Chennai
  • Dr. Vikas Kumar Dubey
    Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati
  • Mr. R. Raghu
    Schrodinger GmbH, USA
  • Dr. Srinivasa Babu
    GE Healthcare Life Sciences

External Links